

Committee Chair Assignments

2024-2025

Mark E. Drum-Chair

John R. Deal-Chair-Elect

Administration/ Audit	Benefits/Health Care	Disability	Finance	Governmental Affairs & Policy	Investment	Personnel
Maloney Stifler	Miller	Deal	Moore	Drum	Corvi	Steel

The Disability Committee is a committee of the active and retired members of the Board, and a quorum for disability is 4 trustees. All other committees are committees of the whole board, and a quorum is 5 members.

Board Members:

Stephen A. Corvi*

Clayton R. Cozart*[†]

John R. Deal*

Mark E. Drum*

J. David Heller

Karin Maloney Stifler

Marco J. Miller*

Charles O. Moore

Brian A. Steel*

*This member serves on the Disability Committee. [†]This member is eligible for Chair assignment in June 2025

6/19/2024